PITTSBURGH'S PREMIER CONCERT PROMOTER

Drusky Ent & Jergels Present

Dinnerbell Road

Ages 21 and up
Tuesday, June 11
Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
Drusky Entertainment & Jergels Present
Bike Night 2024 with Dinnerbell Road

Tuesday, June 11th, 2024
Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:30PM
Jergels (Warrendale, PA)

Free General Admission
21 and Over

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Tuesday, June 11
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 18
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 25
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 02
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 09
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 16
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 23
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 30
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 06
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 13
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 20
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 27
    Doors: 5pm // Show: 7:30pm
Skip to content